Specialist departments of the not-for-profit company FRÖBEL Bildung und Erziehung gGmbH

Education & Quality Development, Human Resource Development, Parent Contribution Management, Human Resource Management, Financial Control, IT Services and Corporate Communications for all regions are directed by the head office of FRÖBEL Bildung und Erziehung gGmbH in Berlin. Seven heads of department manage the specialist departments at FRÖBEL Bildung und Erziehung gGmbH.

Heads of specialist departments

Financial Accounting
Sven Heller, sven.heller@froebel-gruppe.de

Parental Contribution Management
Birgit Grundmann, grundmann@froebel-gruppe.de 

Education and Quality Development
Jule Marx, marx@froebel-gruppe.de  

Human Resource Development and Further Training 
Pia Schnadt, schnadt@froebel-gruppe.de  

Human Resource Management and Recruiting
Philipp Eickstädt, philipp.eickstaedt@froebel-gruppe.de

Building Projects, Facility Management
Arne Süberkrüb, arne.sueberkrueb@froebel-gruppe.de

Project Management and Construction Management
Danilo Suhrweier, danilo.suhrweier@froebel-gruppe.de

Corporate Communications
Beate Timmer, presse@froebel-gruppe.de

Software Development/IT
Andreas Hoffmann, andreas.hoffmann@froebel-gruppe.de

Controlling
Natalia Bastron, natalia.bastron@froebel-gruppe.de