Education and quality development team

The Education and Quality Development team is located in the FRÖBEL head office in the Haus des Lehrers in Berlin. The team devises FRÖBEL’s educational profile and supports crèche, kindergarten and after-school club teams as they implement it. Further, the team develops approaches and procedures for quality development and assurance within FRÖBEL.

Contact

Jule Marx
Head of Education & Quality Development
Phone 030-21235-323
marx@froebel-gruppe.de

Kristin Beitz
Consultant Education & Quality Development
kristin.beitz@froebel-gruppe.de 

Annegret Kieschnick
Consultant Education & Quality Development
kieschnick@froebel-gruppe.de 

Laura Niemeier
Consultant Education & Quality Development
niemeier@froebel-gruppe.de 

Samira Pohl
Consultant Education & Quality Development
samira.pohl@froebel-gruppe.de 

Elisa Steinfeldt
Consultant Education & Quality Development
steinfeldt@froebel-gruppe.de

Christine Ulbrich-Dreidax
Consultant Education & Quality Development
ulbrich-dreidax@froebel-gruppe.de