Corporate Communications

The FRÖBEL Corporate Communications department is responsible for external and internal communications and your partner for all things relating to the media and public relations.

Our team is always there to answer any questions you may have regarding press requests, corporate design, online presence and all printed products. Further, Corporate Communications supports our regional offices and FRÖBEL facilities with their local public relations work. They publish the Annual Report as well as the quarterly magazine FRÖBEL intern, which keeps our staff of around 3,600 people up to date on developments and projects at FRÖBEL and in the centres.

Visit our webpages for the latest press releases and news from the FRÖBEL regions. Our newsletter FRÖBEL Rundblick appears monthly with news about activities at FRÖBEL.

Our team is always willing to answer any enquiries you may have (presse@froebel-gruppe.de). And we’d be happy to add you to our list of subscribers

Contact:

Beatrice Strübing
Press officer/Political Communications
Tel.: 030 21235-333
beatrice.struebing@froebel-gruppe.de

Beate Timmer
Head of Corporate Communications
Phone: +49(0)30-21235-332
timmer@froebel-gruppe.de

Melanie Ludwig
Communications
Phone: +49(0)30-21235-337
melanie.ludwig@froebel-gruppe.de 

Sophie Lüttich
Communications
Phone: +49(0)30-21235-336
luettich@froebel-gruppe.de 

Johanna Meinikat
Communications
Phone: +49(0)30-21235-338
johanna.meinikat@froebel-gruppe.de

Henrike Ortmann
Communications
Phone: +49(0)30-21235-334
ortmann@froebel-gruppe.de

Sarah Turner
Communications
Phone: +49(0)30-21235-351
sarah.turner@froebel-gruppe.de